Important Term Dates 2019

Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 4th Feb to Friday 5th April (9 weeks)

Term 2 - Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 28th June (10 weeks) 

Term 3 - Monday 15th July to Friday 20th Sept (10 weeks)

Term 4 - Tuesday 8th Oct to Friday 29th Nov (8 weeks)

Fees Due

Term 1 – 15th February 2019

Term 2 – 3rd May 2019

Term 3 – 26th July 2019

Term 4 – 18th October 2019

Public Holidays

Good Friday Friday 19th April NO DANCE

Easter Monday Monday 22nd April NO DANCE

Anzac Day Thursday 25th April NO DANCE

Labour Day Monday 6th May DANCE IS ON

Queens Birthday Monday 7TH October NO DANCE

ATOD Dance Exams

First preference is Saturday 15th June.

Second preference is Saturday 22nd June.

Yandina Street Fair

TBC (not all students)

North Arm Fair

TBC (not all students)

Photo Weekend – AT YANDINA STUDIO (11 Farrell Street, Yandina)

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

Sunday 3rd November

Rehearsal Weekend

Saturday 23rd November – Bli Bli Students

Friday 24th November – Yandina Students / Seniors / Adult Dancers

Concert Weekend

Friday 29th November

Saturday 30th November


Break-Up Party - TBC

Sunshine Coast Dance Classes
Connect MBK.png

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email : info@mbkdance.com.au

Web : www.mbkdance.com.au

Facebook : @mbkdancestudios

Instagram : mbkdancestudios

Phone : 0408 988 119

LOCATIONS

87 Willis Road

Bli Bli, Sunshine Coast, QLD, 4560

11 Farrell Street

Yandina, Sunshine Coast, QLD, 4561

MENU

PARENT & STUDENT PORTAL

Copyright © 2019 -  MBK Dance Studios. All Rights Reserved. Site by: MarketingBP